SCREAM3DAYS – “Rhesus Negative” Album Release Date Revealed / “Divine Spark – DNA” Lyric Video Out!


Italian melodic death metal combo SCREAM3DAYS proudly announce that their album “RHESUS NEGATIVE” will be out on 25 09 2020.



Tracklist & cover :


01 Sa – Ta – Na – Ma

02 Sodoma Impure Race

03 The First and the Last

04 Divine Spark – DNA

05 Majestic 12

06 Megiddo

07 Inanna

08 Sun Serpent’s Light

09 Imago

10 Rhesus Negative




Scream3Days were founded in Turin in 2010 thanks to Alexxx and JKross who, after many experiences with other local bands, decided to give birth to a new reality focused on creating a majestic and powerful sound characterized by surgical drums, sharp riffing, melodic guitars and a strong growling voice. In 2011 the first short debut album , “The House Without Windows”, was recorded at The Grave Studio: this work led a little later to a fruitful collaboration with the label Join This Order for the promotion of the record itself. The band played several concerts and began to be known in Northern Italy, though the real turning point came when Andrea Signorelli, leader of Braindamage, joined the project Scream3Days as “Kahlenberg”. Two years of hard work in composition eventually brought the band to record a full-length album, enriched by the contribution of one of the most influential producers of the death metal industry: Ettore Rigotti (Disarmonia Mundi,Destrage, Slowmotion Apocalypse,Babymetal, Blood Stain Child). The result is “Kolera 666”: 9 songs of intense, dynamic and melodic Death Metal that were reviewed and very well received by sector magazines and published and distributed by the Italian label Punishment 18 Records. To promote the new album the band started a mini-tour in northern Italy and Switzerland with the brutal-deathsters Grindzero along with several single dates that allowed Scream3Days the opportunity to share the stage with international bands such as Fleshgod Apocalypse, Coroner, Mortuary Drape, Hour of penance, Mortado, Node, Embryo. In autumn 2019 the band started to record the new album “Rhesus Negative” that was mixed and mastered at Domination Studios with the producer Simone Mularoni. They signed a publishing and a worldwide distribution deal with Wormholedeath for the release of the new full-lenght album.




Γράψτε ένα σχόλιο

Η ηλ. διεύθυνση σας δεν δημοσιεύεται.