Full House Brew Crew announce the release of their new full length album “Bare Knuckle” for November 27, 2020!


American groove metal riffs, catchy choruses filled with hooks and radio friendly aesthetics but still with this -in your face- attitude, “Bare Knuckle” is flexing its muscles and will surely make an impact in the genre! Full House Brew Crew decided to make their new album sound even heavier and more melodic than its 2018 predecessor “Me Against You”.

Bare Knuckle” was produced by Full House Brew Crew and Hector. D at the HD factory, artwork layout and illustration design by Manster Design. Artwork photography by Panagiotis Tsalavretas.



Available on Digipak CD, Transparent Red Vinyl (Ltd 300 copies) & Digital streaming/download format.




1. Cult Of Misery

2. Unforgiving Land

3. Bare Knuckle

4. Servant Of Despair

5. Buried Hope

6. Black Flag

7. Nail In You

8. Breaking New Ground

9. Shuffled Deck

10. Draw From The Bottom



Full House Brew Crew is:

Vageliss Karzis – Guitars, Vocals

Spiros Dafalias – Bass

George Tzatzakis – Guitars

Alexi Keito – Drums



Γράψτε ένα σχόλιο

Η ηλ. διεύθυνση σας δεν δημοσιεύεται.