Sivert Hoyem, the single RUN AWAY is released today.

“This rose is for you …”
Sivert dedicates this rose to us!

Run Away is the first single from the EP, Roses of Neurosis to be released on February 12, 2021.

You can find it on all digital platforms HERE

and listen to it HERE

Music and lyrics by Sivert Høyem (Copyright control)
Produced and arranged by Sivert Høyem and Christer Knutsen
Engineered by Bjarne Stensli (Oslo Klang), Christer Knutsen (Malabar)
Mixed by Bjarne Stensli
Mastered By George Tanderø

Sivert Høyem: vocals, guitar, tambourine
Christer Knutsen: piano, keyboards, acoustic guitar
Cato Salsa: guitar
Børge Fjordheim: drums
Fystein Frantzvåg: bass guitar

Artwork by Miles Wintner


Γράψτε ένα σχόλιο

Η ηλ. διεύθυνση σας δεν δημοσιεύεται.