Jaded Star – A Pain All Mine (Official Music Video) out now!

JADED STAR premiere music video for “A Pain All Mine” and celebrate release of brand new album “Realign” out now on

Noble Demon

: https://snd.click/realign

Maxi Nil Official

: We live in strange times and the future is uncertain but music will always be our safe place and the only thing that can’t be taken away from us. Today is the release of our new album “REALIGN”. An album that means the world to us and, as many of you know, we have been working on it for a very long time. Along with this release we wanted to share with you our new music video “A Pain all Mine”. A song very special to us all and we hope to enjoy it as much as we do!

We dreamed of a release party on a live stage with all of you but this has to wait for now…
We want to thank from the bottom of our heart

Crystal View Entertainment
Angel Saft
Orfeas Antoulinakis


John Katehis Official

for bringing our vision into life. Our dear friend

Stella Mouzi

for all her precious help behind the scenes. We don’t know what we would have done without you!

Katerina Psyllaki


Adelin Mary make up


Serafim Chatziliadis

for making us look awesome and a very very special and HUGE THANK YOU to


and our four legged friends Tara and Aragon for making us the honor to be part of this video!

Last but not least we’d like to thank Noble Demon and

Patrick Walch

for believing in Jaded Star! Sky is the limit, let’s do this brothers and sisters!

Furthermore and to celebrate the brand new release together with our fans, we will go live on Facebook, tonight at 7:30pm CET.
Good music and a live chat directly with the band are waiting, so make sure to join the event RIGHT HERE:

Jaded Star
Being the band’s strongest, most emotional and heaviest album to date, “Realign” is out NOW on Noble Demon and available for purchase here: https://snd.click/realign
01. Female Fronted
02. Breathing Fire
03. A Pain All Mine
04. Maybe
05. Adrian
06. Children Of Chaos
07. Rise Up
08. We’re The Heroes ( A Song For Us )
09. Vertigo
10. Higher Than Love
Maxi Nil – Vocals
Dane Constantine – Guitars
John Dres – Bass
Angelo Vafiadis – Keyboards
Jim Rouvell – Drums

Γράψτε ένα σχόλιο

Η ηλ. διεύθυνση σας δεν δημοσιεύεται.