SCHYSMA: “Aequilibrium” Official Video

“Aequilibrium” is a track taken from SCHYSMA’s self-titled album “Schysma” out via Wormholedeath / The Orchard.

The physical Cd will be out on May, 21rst via Wormholedeath / Aural Music Group.


Band comment :

“Aequilibrium, first official video from the new album “Schysma” is the perfect representation of the new sound of the band; of the atmospheres, the electronics and the prog structures you will find in the full album.”



Band’s line up: Eliana Sanna – Vocals   Martina Bellini – Keyboards   Vladimiro Sala – Guitar   Luca Solina – Drums   Fabrizio Gaffuri – Bass Guitar.




Γράψτε ένα σχόλιο

Η ηλ. διεύθυνση σας δεν δημοσιεύεται.