MUD FACTORY: Release The Official Video To ‘All Shall Be Erased’

Image description


‘All Shall Be Erased’ is the 3rd single taken from groove/death metallers Mud Factory’s album “The Sins of Our Fathers” out via Wormholedeath worldwide. The CD format will be available on 16 07 2021 via Aural Music Group.


Video Credits:

Director, editor and cameraman : Marko Jocić Pupak

Recorded in Heretik studio, Niš, Serbia

Huge thanks to our brothers who helped making of this video and who have always been a huge support to us in our music journey : Marko Jocić, Marko Marčić, Ivan Matejić, Slavko Đukić.

Vanja plays and recommends Anatolian cymbals.


From : Wormholedeath record



Γράψτε ένα σχόλιο

Η ηλ. διεύθυνση σας δεν δημοσιεύεται.