Black sun omega – The sum of all fears  Thrash metal – Patra Greece CD 6 EURO

black sun omega

Bio : 
Black Sun Ωmega formed in 2018 in Patras, Greece. Their music is mainly thrash metal, with core & death metal elements blended in. Their first full length album “The Sum Of All Fears” featuring 10 original tracks got released in December, 2019.

Vocals: Alex, Nestor, Leo
Guitars: Alexander Zegk (Warbound Order)
Guitars: Nestor Konstantopoulos (Warbound Order)
Bass: Leonidas Karagiannis (ShadowGrin)
Drums: Petros Haritos (Ritual of Odds)